这些是瑜伽的5个令人惊讶的奖励

瑜伽因远古时代而已接近尾声,但如今已逐渐成为人们的首选。同样令人惊讶的是,当您看到我们现在几乎全天候24/7时,出于这个原因,我们经常在这里“稍作一点点和平”,而现在比以往任何时候都更需要它。顺便说一句,年龄不是借口:在这个98岁12个月大的女人看来!

瑜伽是一生中要更加专注的理想方式。在开始上课后立即立刻开始,您现在真的感到自己比较镇静,多才多艺。但是瑜伽甚至可以带来您可能没有意识到的其他健康方面的好处:

1.增强您的免疫系统
挪威大学的科学家发现,基因表达发生了变化,可以在移动水平上增强您的免疫程序。这不仅是经过多年瑜伽训练的结果:它目前发生在该地方的垫子上。乐观的结果甚至比另一个人的性格要好得多,他们是由于性格开朗而走在耳朵上的。由于您发现自己的呼吸更大,因此整体健康状况也得到了改善。好的器官可以更好地支持您的器官目的。

瑜伽12

2.减轻偏头痛
经过三个月的瑜伽锻炼之后,忍受偏头痛的人现在经历的偏头痛越来越少。但是,偏头痛的根源尚不十分清楚,但与紧张和不正确的姿势有很大关系。在计算机系统的入口处坐下或弯腰超过手机时,会导致脖子被困。瑜伽可以确保您的背部和颈部的不适感降低,因此偏头痛的严重程度明显降低。

瑜伽5
3.增加床垫功效
在接下来的12个月中,瑜伽使各个年龄段的男性和女性都产生了性欲,唤醒,自我保证,性高潮和满足感。 加强。在身体上,这可能是因为瑜伽促进了生殖器部位的血液循环,这对唤醒人体至关重要。此外,您还指导骨盆底肌肉群“ moola bandha”的锻炼。

9毒
4.它可以帮助您睡得更香
在哈佛大学,一些有效率的男人和女人发现,八个月的瑜伽对于失眠的人非常有用。进一步的评估发现,如果大多数癌症患者幸存下来的男人和女人每隔7天两次瑜伽锻炼,他们的睡眠质量就会更好。这仅仅是因为瑜伽可以帮助人们更好地处理忧虑。睡眠问题与神经质有很大关系:您的情绪只会持续存在,并且您不应该再放松。呼吸运动和心理体育锻炼可以使您的心灵安静,从而减少了入睡的难度。

瑜伽10

5.停止暴饮暴食
持续观察瑜伽的人也更加自觉地进食。由于它们是呼吸的事实,因此它们在身体和思想上有更好的联系。有了这种意识,您会发现哪些情绪狂暴的速度更快 出发 并且由于进行了呼吸运动,您一旦真正感到狂暴来临时,就放慢了速度并做出了更好的选择。

瑜伽11

还请通过:

不想忽视Libelle的某些东西吗?订阅杂志。立即获取我们独特的礼物:8个数字,仅需19.95欧元。

资源:Dailyburn.com。图片:Shutterstock

zh_CN简体中文

Yoga has been close to because time immemorial, but is turning into more preferred by the day. Not astonishing also, when you look at that we are now out there almost 24/7 and are for that reason often “on” a small little bit of peace in the here and now is wanted much more than ever. By the way, age is no excuse: seem at this 98 12 months aged woman!

Yoga is the ideal way to be much more mindful in lifetime. Straight away immediately after the to start with lesson you currently really feel that you are calmer and slightly extra versatile. But yoga features even additional wellbeing positive aspects you might not have acknowledged:

1. It strengthens your immune system
Scientists at the College of Norway found out that a thing variations in gene expression that boosts your immune procedure at the mobile level. And which is not just after many years of yoga: it currently occurs on the mat on the place. The optimistic result was even much better than with yet another group who walked as a result of character with tranquil tunes in their ears. For the reason that you find out to breathe greater, your over-all overall health also enhances. Good organs can support your organs purpose much better.

yoga-12

2. It relieves migraines
Persons who endure from migraines now experienced less and considerably less extreme migraines right after 3 months of yoga. The lead to of migraines is not nevertheless fully clear, but a lot has to do with tension and incorrect posture. Sitting down in entrance of a computer system or bending in excess of your cellular phone will result in your neck to get trapped. Yoga ensures that your back again and neck grievances lower and for that reason your migraine turns into significantly less serious.

yoga-5
3. It increases the mattress effectiveness
Following 12 months, yoga offers the sexual desire, arousal, self-assurance, orgasms and satisfaction of men and women of all ages a strengthen. Bodily, it can be because yoga boosts blood circulation in the genital areas, which is vital to get aroused. In addition, you coach the “moola bandha”, which is the pelvic floor muscle groups.

poison-9
4. It assists you sleep superior
At Harvard University, a few effectively-off men and women identified that 8 months of yoga is very useful for individuals who suffer from sleeplessness. A further review located that men and women who have survived most cancers sleep superior if they apply yoga twice a 7 days. This is simply because yoga can help persons deal better with worry. Sleeping problems have a lot to do with nervousness: your feelings just maintain likely and you you should not know how to relax any more. Respiratory exercises and psychological physical exercises quiet your mind, generating it less difficult to tumble asleep.

yoga-10

5. It stops binge ingesting
People who consistently observe yoga also consume more consciously. Due to the fact they are respiration, they have a much better connection concerning their body and thoughts. As a result of that awareness you find speedier which emotions a binge set off and thanks to the breathing workouts you slow down and make superior options as soon as you truly feel a binge coming.

yoga 11

ALSO Go through:

Do not want to overlook something from Libelle? Subscribe to the magazine. Just take gain of our unique present now: 8 figures for only € 19.95.

Resource: Dailyburn.com. Picture: Shutterstock